We use cookies on this website to give you the best possible user experience. Read more…

By clicking 'Continue' you have read this message and agree to allowing cookies to be used on this site.

Mathematics - Staff

The department is staffed by experienced, well qualified staff, most of whom have additional responsibilities outside the department.

We all have specific responsibilities within the department, being in charge of a specific curriculum area and/or year group.

Mrs C.L.McGladdery (Head of Department) also constructs the school timetable.

Mrs B.M.Keyton

Mrs J.E.Morris is also Head of Imbert Terry House.

Mrs J.A.Poyner is also Head of Year 13.

Mrs V.R.Price

Dr S.M. Lawlor (part time)

We teach in a suite of subject based rooms, two of which have access to a computer room with eight machines for pupil use during lessons.